Police Department Contacts list

Chief of Police

Bence Hoyle

  Administrative services            Investigative Services bureau

Major Barry Graham          bgraham@huntersville.org           Captain Kevin Johnston           kjohnston@huntersville.org 

                                                                                             Lieutenant Sean Freeston        sfreeston@huntersille.org

                                                                                             Sergeant Ryan Smith               rsmith@huntersville.org

FIELD services bureau

Captain Scott Sharp ssharp@huntersville.org

9211/9221 Sector                                                               

Lieutenant Jason Cousar     jcousar@huntersville.org

Sergeant Seth Hager           shager@huntersville.org         

Sergeant Brian Luthart        bluthart@huntersville.org

9212/9222 Sector                                                  Fleet Management

Lieutenant Tyler Medlin     tmedlin@huntersville.org               Lieutenant Brian Vaughan bvaughan@huntersville.org

Sergeant Matt Dunker       mdunker@huntersville.org


9213/9223 Sector                                                  Recruiting

Lieutenant Kevin Tatur      ktatur@huntersville.org                   Sergeant Jennifer Sprague hpdrecruiter@huntersville.org

Sergeant John Allen         jallen@huntersville.org

Sergeant Kenjamin Libby klibby@huntersville.org

9214/9224 Sector                                                  Community Services and School Resource

Lieutenant Bryan Latza     blatza@huntersville.org                   Sgt Brad Habenicht bhabenicht@huntersville.org

Sergeant Gary Kriss         gkriss@huntersville.org

Sergeant Robert Moore    rmoore@huntersville.org

Traffic 

Lieutenant Andrew Dempski    adempski@huntersville.org

Sergeant Nicholas Bruining     nbruining@huntersville.org