Police Department Contacts list

Chief of Police

Bence Hoyle

Police Major

Barry Graham

Field Operations Bureau

Captain Brian Vaughan

Patrol Operations Division

       9211/9221 Sector                        9212/9222 Sector

Lieutenant Brian Ehlschlager             Lieutenant Tyler Medlin

       9213/9223 Sector                      9214/9224 Sector

Lieutenant Amelia Burnette            Lieutenant Jennifer Sprague

Criminal Investigations Division

Lieutenant Sean Freeston

Special Services Division

Lieutenant Bryan Latza

Traffic Safety Section      Property and Evidence  Animal Services

Support Services Bureau

Captain Scott Sharp

Fleet Management

Lieutenant Kevin Tatur


Sergeant Jason Cousar